Verwaltung der Werk-statt-Schule

Christina Huwald
Zentrale Projektentwicklung
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 25
03222 4359117
c.huwald@werk-statt-schule.de
Kerstin Jordan
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte, Projektverwaltung
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 30
03222 4359117
k.jordan@werk-statt-schule.de
Christa Kohlhorst
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Verwaltungsleiterin
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 11
03222 4359117
c.kohlhorst@werk-statt-schule.de
Denise Möhle
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Projektverwaltung
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 11
03222 4359117
d.moehle@werk-statt-schule.de
Anja Reisch
Schule am Wieter
Schulsekretärin
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 910503
05551 9199328
a.reisch@werk-statt-schule.de
Susanne Schuler
Allgemeine Verwaltung
Personalverwaltung, Datenschutzbeauftragte
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 18
03222 4359117
s.schuler@werk-statt-schule.de
Doris Wesemann
Koordinierungsstelle Frauen und Wirtschaft, Demokratie leben
Projektverwaltung
Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 1,
37154 Northeim
05551 9788 17
03222 4359117
d.wesemann@werk-statt-schule.de